Grabado en el Old Slaughter House, de Dresden (Alemania), el 6 de Junio de 2001.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Cross-Eyed Mary
4. Roots To Branches
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Sweet Dream
7. Hunt By Numbers
8. Bourée
9. The Water Carrier
10. Habanero Reel
11. Set Aside
12. Martin Barre Instrumental Pibrock
13. Farm On The Freeway
14. Songs From The Wood-Heavy Horses-Too Old To Rock'N'Roll: Too Young To Die
15. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
16. Bungle In The Jungle
17. Love Story
18. New Jig
19. Aqualung
20. Locomotive Breath
21. Living In The Past
22. Instrumental - Cheerio