Songs from Essen

  Grabado en el Essen (Alemania), el 30 de Junio de 2003.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Aqua-intro
2. Living in the past
3. Nothing is easy
4. Some day the sun won't shine
5. With you there to help me
6. God rest ye merry gentlemen
7. Beside myself
8. Fat man
9. Hunting girl
10. Count the chickens
11. Dot com
12. Eurology
13. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll... / Heavy horses
14. Flying dutchman (intro) / My God
15. Budapest
16. Mayhem jig
17. Aqualung
18. Wind up
19. Locomotive breath / Protect and survive / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database