Indianapolis 2003

  Grabado en el Murat Theatre de Indianapolis (USA), el 21 de Agosto de 2003.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Living in the past
2. Nothing is easy
3. Some day the sun won't shine
4. Gos rest ye merry gentlemen
5. Beside myself
6. A week of moments
7. Conversation
8. Fat man
9. Hunting girl
10. Count the chickens
11. Dot com
12. Eurology
13. Songs from the wood / Too old to rock'n'roll / Heavy horses
14. My God
15. Budapest
16. Mayhem jig
17. Aqualung
18. Wind up
19. Locomotive brath
20. Protect and survive
21. Cheerio
22. Matchbox blues (Guy Davis)
23. The candyman (Guy Davis)
24. Sweetheart like you (Guy Davis)
25. Dust my broom (Guy Davis with Ian Anderson)
26. Highway (Guy Davis with Ian Anderson)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database