Munich Germany Zenith

  Grabado en el Zenith, de Munich(Alemania), el 24 de Junio de 2003.

En los últimos siete temas, Anderson, Noyce y Perry tocan con Leslie Mandoki & Soulmates, acompañados por Masha.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. Intro / Living In The Past
2. Nothing Is Easy
3. Some Day The Sun Won't Shine
4. With You There To Help Me
5. Beside Myself
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. Fat Man
8. Hunting Girl
9. Count The Chickens
10. Dot Com
11. Eurology
12. Songs From The Wood / Too Old To Rock'N'Roll... / Heavy Horses
13. My God
14. Budapest
15. New Jig
16. Aqualung
17. Wind Up
18. Locomotive Breath
19. Protect And Survive/Cheerio
20. The endless power of change
21. Look up to the sky
22. Last day of summer
23. Over you now
24. Desperation
25. Room No. 8
26. Daydream

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database