Grabado en el Teatro Caupolie, Santiago (Chile), el 18 de Abril de 2007.

Ann Marie Calhoune toca con el grup e interpreta algunos temas propios.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Pastime with good company
4. Jack in the green
5. Thick as a brick
6. Bourée
7. Sweet dream
8. Bluegrass in the backwoods
9. Runty
10. Beside myself
11. Steal
12. Aqualung
13. Intro
14. America