Grabado en el Wasserschloss Klaffenbach, de Chemnitz (Alemania), el 8 de Junio de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. The water carrier
5. Thick as a brick
6. King Henry's madrigal
7. Fat man
8. Bourée
9. Sweet dream
10. After you, after me
11. Nothing is easy
12. "Stairway to" Aqualung
13. America
14. My God
15. Budapest
16. Locomotive breath