pirata548.jpg Grabado en el Laxson Auditorium, de Chico (USA), el 3 de Octubre de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. The Donkey and the drum
4. Velvet green
5. Thick as a brick
6. Pastime with good company
7. Fat man
8. Nothing is easy
9. Bourée
10. Barre instrumental
11. Aqualung
12. America
13. My God
14. Budapest
15. Locomotive breath