Grabado en el Mundenhof, de Freiburg (Alemania), el 13 de Julio de 2007, durante el Zeltmusikfestival (ZMF).

Los dos últimos temas, grabados en el Festungsruine Hohentwiel, de Singen (Alemania), el 14 de Julio de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. The Donkey and the drum
5. Thick as a brick
6. Pastime with good company
7. Mother goose
8. Sweet dream
9. Bourée
10. Nothing is easy
11. After you, after me
12. Aqualung
13. America
14. My God
15. Budapest
16. Locomotive breath
17. The Donkey and the drum
18. Thick as a brick