Grabado en el Opera Leśna, de Sopot (Polonia), el 15 de Agosto de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Jack-in-the-green
4. The Donkey and the drum
5. Thick as a brick
6. My sunday feeling
7. Pastime with good company
8. Mother goose
9. Bourée
10. Nothing is easy
11. Steal
12. Aqualung
13. America
14. My God
15. Budapest
16. Locomotive breath