Grabado en el festival AVO Session, en Festsaal der Messe, Basilea (Suiza), el 15 de Noviembre de 2008.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. So much trouble
5. Nursie
6. Rocks on the road
7. A new day yesterday
8. Too old to rock'n'roll
9. Bourée
10. Nothing is easy
11. Dharma for one
12. Heavy horses
13. Thick as a brick
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath