Grabado en Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, de Ludwigshafen, Alemania, el 10 de Julio de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. Nursie
5. A song for Jeffrey
6. Sossity, you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
7. Rocks on the road
8. Bourée
9. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
10. For a thousand mothers
11. We used to know / With you there to help me
12. Dharma for one
13. Heavy horses
14. Thick as a brick
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath