Grabado en el Brenzpark Volkspark Arena, de Heidenheim, Alemania, el 20 de Junio de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. A song for Jeffrey
5. Mother goose
6. Bourée
7. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
8. Nothing is easy
9. For a thousand mothers
10. We used to know / With you there to help me
11. Dharma for one
12. Heavy horses
13. Farm on the freeway
14. Thick as a brick
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath