Grabado en el Hrad Loket Castle Amphitheatre, de Karlovy Vray (Sokolov), República Checa, el 21 de Junio de 2008.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. A song for Jeffrey
5. Mother goose
6. Bourée
7. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
8. Pastime with good company (King Henry's madrigal)
9. Nothing is easy
10. For a thousand mothers
11. Dharma for one
12. Heavy horses
13. Thick as a brick
14. Budapest
15. Aqualung
16. Locomotive breath