Grabado en el Vaeker, de Randers (Dinamarca), el 20 de Noviembre de 2008.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. So much trouble
5. Nursie
6. Living in the hard times
7. Rocks on the road
8. A song for Jeffrey
9. Too old to rock'n'roll...
10. A new day yesterday
11. Bourée
12. Notjing is easy
13. We used to know
14. With you there to help me
15. Dharma for one
16. Heavy horses
17. Thick as a brick
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath