Grabado en el Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, de Wantagh (USA), el 9 de Agosto de 2008.

En algunos temas, el grupo está acompañado por The Calliandra String Quartet.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Intro
2. Serenade to a cuckoo
3. Sossity: you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
4. Farm on the freeway
5. Too old to rock'n'roll...
6. Bourée
7. A new day yesterday
8. We used to know / With you there to help me
9. Dharma for one
10. Count the chickens
11. Heavy horses
12. Thick as a brick
13. Aqualung
14. Locomotive breath