Grabado en el Siegerandhalle, de Siegen (Alemania), el 31 de Octubre de 2008.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. Nursie
5. Rocks on the road
6. A song for Jeffrey
7. Too old to rock'n'roll
8. Heavy horses
9. A new day yesterday
10. Bourée
11. Thick as a brick
12. Steal (Martin Barre instr.)
13. My God
14. Budapest
15. Aqualung
16. Locomotive breath