Grabado en el City Square, de Imst (Austria), el 19 de Julio de 2008.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Serenade to a cuckoo
3. Nursie
4. Living in the past
5. A song for Jeffrey
6. Rocks on the road
7. Bourée
8. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
9. Too old to rock'n'roll...
10. We used to know / With you there to help me
11. Dharma for one
12. Count the chickens
13. Heavy horses
14. Thick as a brick
15. Aqualung
16. Locomotive breath