Grabado en el Hutbergbühne, de Kamenz (Alemania), el 22 de Junio de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. Nursie
5. A song for Jeffrey
6. Sossity, you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
7. Bourée
8. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
9. Nothing is easy
10. For a thousand mothers
11. Dharma for one (incl. Drum solo & Count the chickens)
12. Heavy horses
13. Budapest
14. Thick as a brick
15. Aqualung
16. Locomotive breath