Newcastles City Hall


Grabado en el Newcastle City Hall, de Newcastle, el 17 de Abril de 2012.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: electric guitar
DAVID GOODIER : bass, glockenspiel
JOHN O'HARA : hammond organ, piano, keyboards
SCOTT HAMMOND : drums and percussion
RYAN O'DONNELL: additional vocals

1. Intro
2. Thick As A Brick pt. 1
3. Weather Report And Prostate Cancer Awareness
4. Thick As A Brick pt. 2
5. Intro
6. From a Pebble Thrown
7. Pebbles Instrumental
8. Might-Have-Beens
9. Upper Sixth Loan Shark
10. Banker Bets, Banker Wins
11. Swing It Far
12. Adrift and Dumbfounded
13. Old School Song
14. Wootton Bassett Town
15. Power and Spirit
16. Give Till It Hurts
17. Cosy Corner
18. Shunt and Shuffle
19. A Change of Horses
20. Confessional
21. Kismet in Suburbia
22. What-ifs, Maybes And Might-Have-Beens
23. Band Intros / Outro

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database