pirata559 Grabado en el Conlog Arena, de Koblenz (Alemania), el 22 de Noviembre de 2014, durante la gira de "Homo Erraticus".

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: electric guitar
SCOTT HAMMOND: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards
RYAN O'DONELL: additional vocals

1. Intro video "The Kurhaus"
2. Doggerland
3. Heavy Metals
4. Enter The Uninvited
5. Puer Ferox Adventus
6. The Engineer
7. Tripudium Ad Bellum
8. After These Wars
9. The Browning Of The Green
10. Per Errationes Ad Astra
11. Cold Dead Reckoning
12. Ian speaks
13. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll…
14. Ian speaks again
15. Bourée
16. Living In The Past
17. With You There To Help Me
18. Sweet Dream
19. Teacher
20. Critique Oblique
21. Songs From The Wood
22. Farm on The Freeway
23. Aqualung
24. Band introduction and encore break
25. Locomotive Breath