Grabado en el Teatro Colosseo, de Torino (Italia), el 16 de Diciembre de 2008.

Acompañado por The Sturcz String Quartet.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
FLORIAN OPAHLE: acoustic and electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER : bass, glockenspiel
JOHN O'HARA : keyboards, accordion

1. My sunday feeling
2. Serenade to a cuckoo
3. Living in these hard times
4. We Five Kings
5. Weathercock
6. Introduction yp The Sturcz String Quartet
7. Sossity: you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
8. Life is a long song
9. God rest ye merry gentlemen
10. Christmas song
11. Bourée
12. Holly herald
13. Too old to rock'n'roll...
14. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
15. Heavy horses
16. Band intros
17. King Henry's madrigal
18. Thick as a brick
19. Aqualung
20. Encore break
21. Locomotive Breath