video137.jpg Grabado en el Gran Rex, de Buenos Aires (Argentina), el 18 de Mayo de 2011, durante la gira Ian Anderson's Jethro Tull on tour.


1. Living In the Past
2. A New Day Yesterday
3. Up To Me
4. Band introduction / Hare In The Wine Cup
5. That F***ing Tune
6. Songs From The Wood
7. Bach's Prelude in C Major / Bourée
8. Thick As A Brick (incl. 'Poet and Painter')
9. Opahle Instrumental (based on Bach's Toccata & Fugue in D minor)
10. A Change Of Horses
11. My God
12. Budapest
13. Aqualung
14. Locomotive Breath