Grabado durante la gira de A passion play, en el año 1973.


    1. In the beginning: the hare
    2. A passion play
    3. Thick as a brick (except)
    4. Flute solo
    5. Aqualung
    6. Locomotive breath
    7. In the end: the telephone

    Bonus tracks:
    8. Dharma for one live (1970)
    9. Song for Jeffrey (TV)
    10. Thick as a brick (tour 72)
    11. With you there to help me