Grabado 12 de Junio de 1981 en Chequer Dome, Saint Louis (USA). Radio show emitido por King Biscuit Hour.


IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
MARK CRANEY: drums and percussion 
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin, vocals
EDDIE JOBSON: keyboards, violin

1. Radio presentation
2. Songs from the wood
3. Crossfire
4. Heavy horses
5. Batteries not included
6. Protect and survive
7. Bungle in the jungle
8. Radio presentation
9. Aqualung
10. Locomotive breath
11. End piece / Black Sunday