New York City Beacon Theater, NY. USA

Grabado en el Beacon Theater, de New York (USA), el 15 de Noviembre de 1995.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. 'A' Medley (And Further On/Fylingdale Flyer/Protect And Survive)
2. Roots To Branches
3. Announcement Rare And Precious Chain
4. Rare And Precious Chain
5. Out Of The Noise
6. Valley
7. In The Grip Of Stronger Stuff
8. At Last, Forever
9. Dangerous Veils
10. Beside Myself
11. Aqua-Intro / Bourée / Aquadiddley
12. Nothing Is Easy
13. We Used To Know / In The Moneylenders Temple
14. My God
15. Misere
16. Fat Man
17. Budapest
18. Wounded, Old And Treacherous
19. Locomotive Breath
20. Jump Start 
21. Dambusters March / Thick as a brick (Reprise)

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database