Massey Hall Toronto, Canada

  Grabado en el Massey Hall, de Toronto (Canadá), el 20 de Octubre de 1997.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. A Song For Jeffrey
2. Thick As A Brick
3. Dangerous Veils
4. In Sight Of The Minaret
5. The whistler
6. Beside Myself
7. Empty Cafe
8. Bourée
9. Aqualung
10. Songs From The Wood / Too Old To Rock'N'Roll / Heavy Horses
11. Serenade to a cuckoo
12. Misère
13. Flying dutchman (intro) / My God
14. In the grip of stronger stuff
15. Nothing is easy
16. Locomotive Breath
17. Aquadiddley
18. Living In The Past
19. Dogs inthe midwinter (intr.) / Dambuster's march / Cheerio

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database