Grabado en el Vorst Nationaal, de Bruselas (Bélgica), el 1 de Junio de 2007.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards, accordion

1. Someday the sun won't shine for you
2. Living in the past
3. Jack in the green
4. The donkey & the drum
5. The water carrier
6. Thick as a brick
7. Pastime with good company
8. Fat man
9. Bourée
10. Sweet dream
11. After you after me
12. Beside myself
13. Nothing is easyl
14. Aqualung
15. America
16. My God
17. Budapest
18. Locomotive breath