Editado en 1985. 
Producido por Ian Anderson. 

Álbum recopilatorio.


1. Living in the past 
2. Aqualung 
3. Too old to rock'n'roll: too young to die 
4. Locomotive breath 
5. Skating away on the thin ice of the new day 
6. Bungle in the jungle 
7. Sweet Dream 
8. Songs from the wood 
9. Witch's promise 
10. Thick as a brick 
11. Minstrel in the gallery 
12. Life is a long song