Fairport Convention - The five seasons



Editado en 1990

SIMON NICOL: vocals, electric, 12-String electric & acoustic guitars
MAARTIN ALLCOCK: vocals, accordion, acoustic Guitar, 12-string acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, piano, double bass, keyboards, percussion
DAVE PEGG: bass guitar, double bass, mandola, mandolin, vocals
DAVE MATTACKS: drums, organ, keyboards, clavinet, bass synthesizer, electric piano

1. Claudy Banks
2. All Your Beauty
3. Cup Of Tea!  / A Loaf Of Bread / Miss 4. 4. Monaghan's
5. Gold
6. Rhythm Of The Time
7. The Card Song  / Shuffle The Pack
8. Mock Morris
9. Sock In It
10. Ginnie
11. The Wounded Whale

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database