Grabado en el Konserthuset, Estocolmo (Suecia), del 9 al 14 de enero de 1969.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, guitar
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
CLIVE BUNKER: drums and persussion
GLENN CORNICK: bass guitar
1. My Sunday Feeling
2. Martin's Tune
3. To Be Sad Is A Mad Way To Be
4. Back To The Family
5. Dharma For One
6. Nothing Is Easy
7. A Song For Jeffrey