Grabado en The Alladin Theatre, Las Vegas, el 4 de octubre de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Intro
2. Wond'Ring Aloud
3. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
4. Jack-In-The-Green
5. Thick As A Brick
6. Velvet Green
7. Hunting Girl
8. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll: Too Young To Die
9. Minstrel In The Gallery
10. Cross-Eyed Mary
11. Aqualung