Grabado en el Civic Auditorium de Pasadena, el 14 de enero de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
2. Jack-In-The-Green
3. Crazed Institution
4. Fires At Midnight
5. Instrumental
6. Thick As A Brick
7. Songs From The Wood
8. To Cry You A Song
9. A New Day Yesterday-Flute Solo-Kelpie-Bourée-Living In The Past-Thick As A Brick-A New Day Reprise
10. Velvet Green
11. Too Old To Rock'N'Roll
12. Bungle In The Jungle
13. Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
14. Minstrel In The Gallery
15. Hunting Girl
16. Cross-Eyed Mary
17. Aqualung
18. Guitar Solo
19. Wind Up
20. Backdoor Angels
21. Wind Up Reprise
22. Locomotive Breath
23. Land Of Hope And Glory-Backdoor Angels Reprise