Grabado en el Louisville Gardens Convention Center, de Louisville (USA), el 16 de Marzo de 1977.

IAN ANDERSON: vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
BARRIEMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion  
JOHN EVAN: piano, organ and synthesizers 
JOHN GLASCOCK: bass guitar and vocals 
DAVID PALMER: piano, synthesizer and portative organ

1. Quartet intro
2. Applause and intro
3. Wond'ring aloud
4. Skating away…
5. Jack-in-the-green
6. Thick as a brick
7. Songs from the wood
8. Instrumental / Drum solo
9. To cry you a song
10. A new day yesterday / Flute solo / God rest ye merry gentlemen / Bourée / Living in the past / A new day yesterday (reprise)
11. Velvet green
12. Intro
13. Hunting girl
14. Too old to rock'n'roll…
15. Beethoven's ninth symphony excerpt
16. Minstrel in the gallery
17. Cross-eyed Mary
18. Aqualung
19. Guitar solo
20. Wind-up
21. Back door angels
22. Locomotive breath
23 Land of hope & glory (cut short)