Grabado en the Istanbul Amphitheatre, Turquia, el 13 de Julio de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar, mandolin

1. Thick As A Brick
2. Farm On The Freeway
3. Paparazzi (instrumental)
4. Living in The Past
5. Serenade To A Cuckoo
6. Mother Goose
7. Jack-A-Lynn
8. Budapest
9. Fat Man
10. My God (including Bourée and Soirée)
11. Kissing Willie
12. Locomotive Breath
13. Black Sunday (instrumental) / Thick As A Brick (reprise)