Rocks on the road


Grabado en el Sporthalle, Colonia (Alemania), el 29 de Octubre de 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
MARTIN ALLCOCK : keyboards, guitar

1. Intro 
2. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary 
3. Kissing Willie 
4. Rocks on the road 
5. This is not love 
6. Serenade to a cuckoo 
7. Heavy horses
8. Like a tall thin girl 
9. White innocence 
10. Sleeping with the dog 
11. Living in the past 
12. Paparazzi (instrumental) 
13. Doctor to my disease 
14. Thick as a brick 
15. Medley: A new day yesterday / Bourée
16. Blues
17. Farm on the freeway
18. Jump start
19. Aqualung
20. Locomotive breath

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database