Grabado en el Hippodrome, de Bristol (Gran Bretaña), el 23 de Marzo de 1992.


El último tema grabado en el Hammersmith Apollo (Londres), el 7 de Octubre de 1991.


IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DAVE PEGG : bass guitar, mandolin
DAVID MATTACKS: drums, percussion

1. Intro - Carmina Burana
2. Minstrel in the gallery / Cross-eyed Mary
3. Living in the past (inst.)
4. Rocks on the road
5. This is not love
6. Serenade to a cuckoo
7. Like a tall thin girl
8. The whistler (inst.)
9. White innocence
10. Kissing Willie
11. Said she was a dancer
12. Thick as a brick
13. Paparazzi (instrumental)
14. Doctor to my disease
15. A new day yesterday
16. Look into the sun (inst.)
17. Farm on the freeway
18. Jump start
19. My God
20. Aqualung
21. Locomotive breath / Thick as a brick
22. Still loving you tonight