Grabado en la Sala Zeleste, de Barcelona, el 10 de Noviembre de 1998.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
JONATHAN NOYCE: bass guitar
ANDREW GIDDINGS :  keyboards

1. My sunday feeling
2. Aqualung
3. With you there to help me
4. Roots to branches
5. Some day the sun won't shine for you
6. Boris dancing
7. Misere
8. Songs from the wood
9. Too old to rock'n'roll, too young to die
10. Heavy horses
11. Songs from the wood (reprise)
12. Bourée
13. Budapest
14. In the grip of stronger stuff
15. My God
16. Cross-eyed Mary
17. Locomotive breath
18. Aquadiddley
19. Living in the past
20. Dogs in the midwinter
21. Thick as a brick
22. Outro