Grabado en el Naturtheater, de Steinbach-Langenbach, Alemania, el 31 de Mayo de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. So much trouble
4. Serenade to a cuckoo
5. Nursie
6. A song for Jeffrey
7. Sossity,you're a woman / reasons for waiting
8. Bourée
9. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
10. For a thousand mothers
11. We used to know / With you there to help me
12. Dharma for one
13. Heavy horses
14. Farm on the freeway
15. Thick as a brick
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive breath