Grabado en el RuhrCongress, de Bochum (Alemania), el 17 de Julio de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. Nursie
5. A song for Jeffrey
6. Rocks on the road
7. Bourée
8. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
9. For a thousand mothers
10. Too old to rock'n'roll...
11. We used to know / With you there to help me
12. Dharma for one
13. Heavy horses
14. Thick as a brick
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath