Grabado en el City Hall, de Newcastle (Gran Bretaña), el 8 de Mayo de 2008.

Los últimos 6 temas grabados el 27 de Julio de 2007 en Subscriptions Rooms Stround.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. So much trouble
4. Serenade to a cuckoo
5. Nursie
6. A song for Jeffrey
7. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
8. Bourée
9. For a thousand mother
10. We used to know
11. With you there to help me
12. Dharma for one
13. Heavy horses
14. Farm on the freeway
15. Thick as a brick
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive breath
18. Jack in the green
19. The donkey and the drum
20. Thick as a brick
21. My sunday feeling
22. Mother goose
23. Nothing is easy