Grabado en el Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, de Hamburg (Alemania), el 1 de Junio de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

Masha acompaña al grupo en "Sossity, you're a woman / Reasons for waiting", "Pussy Willow" y "Locomotive breath".

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. So much trouble
4. Serenade to a cuckoo
5. Nursie
6. A song for Jeffrey
7. Sossity, you're a woman / Reasons for waiting
8. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
9. Bourée
10. For a thousand mothers
11. Pussy Willow
12. Dharma for one (Incl. Drum solo & Count the chickens)
13. Heavy horses
14. Farm on the freeway
15. Thick as a brick
16. Aqualung
17. Locomotive breath