Grabado en el Freilichtbühne Killesberg, de Stuttgart (Alemania), el 16 de Julio de 2008.

Saori Jo, toca con Ian, Doane y David Goodier en un tema.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. Serenade to a cuckoo
4. Nursie
5. A song for Jeffrey
6. Rocks on the road
7. A new day yesterday (& Kelpie)
8. For a thousand mothers
9. Too old to rock'n'roll...
10. We used to know / With you there to help me
11. Dharma for one (Incl. drum solo & Count the chickens)
12. Heavy horses
13. Thick as a brick
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath