Grabado en el Pavilion Theatre, de Bournemouth (Gran Bretaña), el 16 de Abril de 2008.

Clive Bunker toca la batería en los temas 6, 14 y 19 y los bongos en el 7.

Paul Forrest (miembro del grupo de tributo The Dayglo Pirates) canta y toca la flauta en los temas 9, 13 y 19.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
DOANE PERRY: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. My Sunday feeling
2. Living in the past
3. One for John Gee
4. So much trouble
5. Nursie
6. Serenade to a cuckoo
7. Fat man
8. Beside myself
9. We used to know / With you there to help me
10. A new day yesterday (incl. Kelpie)
11. Bourée
12. For a thousand mothers
13. Sossity: you're a woman / reasons for waiting
14. Dharma for one
15. Heavy horses
16. Farm on the freeway
17. Thick as a brick
18. Aqualung
19. Locomotive breath