Grabado en el Kongresové Centrum, de Praha (República Checa), el 6 de Noviembre de 2008.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin and vocals
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar
JAMES DUNCAN: drums and percussion 
DAVID GOODIER: bass guitar
JOHN O'HARA: keyboards

1. Intro announcement Jethro Tull
2. My Sunday feeling
3. Living in the past
4. Serenade to a cuckoo
5. Rocks on the road
6. A song for Jeffrey
7. Too old to rock'n'roll
8. Heavy horses
9. A new day yesterday (inc. Kelpìe)
10. Bourée
11. Thick as a brick
12. My God
13. Budapest
14. Aqualung
15. Locomotive breath
16. Outro