Editado en 1993. 
Producido por Ian Anderson. 

Álbum recopilatorio con canciones inéditas desde 1973 hasta 1991.

IAN ANDERSON: flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin, whistle, keyboards and vocals 
MARTIN BARRE: electric guitar 
DAVE PEGG: bass guitar and mandolin  DOANE PERRY: drums
GERRY CONWAY: drums, ethnic drums
BARRIMORE BARLOW: drums and percussion
JEFFREY HAMMOND-HAMMOND: bass guitar and vocals
JOHN EVAN: piano, hammond organ, synthesizer and piano accordion 
DAVID PALMER: keyboards
MATTHEW PEGG: bass guitar 
JOHN BUNDRICK: piano and hammond organ

Chateau d'Isaster tapes 
1. First post  
2. Animelée 
3. Tiger toon  
4. Look at the animals  
5. Law of the bungle 
6. Law of the bungle. Part II
7. Left right  
8. Solitaire  
9. Critique oblique  
10. Post last
11. Scenario
12. Audition 
13. No rehearsal  

Unreleased & rare 
14. Paradise steakhouse  
15. Sealion II
16. Piece of cake 
17. Quartet 
18. Silver river turning 
19. Crew nights 
20. The curse
21. Rosa on the factory floor
22. A small cigar 
23. Man of principle
24. Commons brawl  
25. No step 
26. Drive on the young side of life 
27. I don't want to be me  
28. Broadford bazaar  
29. Lights out 
30. Truck stop runner 
31. Hard liner

Consola de Joomla! Debug


Información de Perfil

Uso de Memoria

Registro Database